Asrul's Blog

My Pre-Presentation for 1st evaluation Master Degree

Alhamdullilah,

I learnt a lot from 30 minute pre-presentation. Actually, it  is within 20 minute but I spent more 10 minute to finish. I have difficulty to explain technical terms in front of people who not familiar in my research area. But hopefully they understand what I was  going to explain and got a little bit idea about my research. I think this scenario is normal because during my first time attend a presentation about this problem at Intel Penang, I got a headache to understand what going on.  I need to catch up the knowledge  in short time and make sure my understanding is same as people who doing this research earlier than me. Finally I realized that the difficulty is not more on understanding the problem but how to explain clearly to audience without misunderstanding.

29 March, 2010 - Posted by | Engineering

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

